S.No	Name	Awarded
1.	Dr. K. Sudheer – FIAMS	Governor Awarded – Red Cross Service
2.	Dr. I. Jyothi Padmaja	AP Government Merit Certificate
3.	Dr. K. Anusha	Awarding Gold Medal Best outgoing
		student by Hon'ble Chief Minister of AP
4.	Mr. Ch. Surya Ram (Final MBBS Part – I)	ICMR STS AWARD on study "A study of prevalence and determinants of Hypertension in adolescent s chool children." Guide – Dr Samina Ausvi
5.	Dr. Ch. Ram Babu	Winners at 7 th APMEDUCON 2017
		State Chapter
		Topic – National Examinations for
		Medical Students (NEMS): Can it be an
		alternative for NEXT & NEET?
		Co-author – Dr Samina Ausvi
	Miss. J. Vyshnavi	Topic – Perception of Medical Teachers
		towards Present Day Medical Education.
		Guide : Dr Siraz Ausavi
6.	Dr. O. Sindhuja	Awarding Gold Medal Best outgoing
		student by Hon'ble Health Minister of AP
	Intercollegiate Academic Competitions at Andhra Medical College	
7.	on 19-07-2017	
	Miss. Rajeswari G.S.N.	Anatomy Dissection
	Mr. B.Devaraj, Mr. N. Satya Kartheek, Mr. R.S.R.K.Naidu	Short film
	Mr. B.Devaraj, Mr. N. Satya Kartheek, Mr. R.S.R.K.Naidu	Role Play

	SHRADDHA – AMC-KGH 96th FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATIONS		
	JULY 19 <sup>TH</sup> 2018		
	Dr. Y. Neelima,	Topic: E Poster in NVBDCP – 3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	
	Postgraduate department of	Guide : Dr. Satyajit Patnaik,	
	Community Medicine	Dr. B.J.Prasad,	
8.		Dr.B.Ramdas Naik	
	<ol> <li>Mr. N. Satya Kartheek         Final MBBS Part - I</li> <li>Miss. Prathima Das         Final MBBS Part - I</li> <li>Mr. D. Pavan Bhargav         First MBBS</li> <li>Mrs. P. Meghana Saisree         First MBBS</li> </ol>	Topic : Role Play in Sanitation & Malaria Control – 3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	